Customer Support
  
Providing the most responsive and trustworthy customer experience in the industry is our ambition. Please call 800.654.4432 to speak with one of our friendly Customer Support Associates to place your order or with any questions about products or services.
 
If you need to contact Customer Support after normal business hours, please send us an email or use our online form and we will respond by the end of the next business day. Orders may also be placed online, by email or using our toll-free fax line. 
 
Emerson Ecologics is committed to being your one-stop source for products you can trust, the resources you need, and the services you deserve. Rely on us to provide solutions for optimal patient health.
 
 

Customer Support Contact Information
 
Phone and Fax
Toll-Free Phone: 800.654.4432
Phone: 603.656.9778
Toll-Free Fax: 800.718.7238
Fax: 603.656.9797
 

Email
Customer Support: cs@emersonecologics.com

Please note: We will respond to your email by the end of the next business day; please allow additional time for emails submitted over the weekend and holidays. For immediate assistance, please call Customer Support during our normal business hours.

 
Customer Support Hours of Operation
 
Monday - Friday
8:30 am – 8:00 pm ET
7:30 am – 7:00 pm CT
6:30 am – 6:00 pm MT
5:30 am – 5:00 pm PT

 
Customer Support and Distribution Centers are closed on:
New Year’s Day (Friday, 1/1/16)
Memorial Day (Monday, 5/30/16)
Independence Day (Monday, 7/4/16)
Labor Day (Monday, 9/5/16)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, 11/24/16) 
Day after Thanksgiving Day (Friday, 11/25/16) 
Christmas Eve (Observed Friday, 12/23/2016) 
Christmas Day (Observed Monday, 12/26/2016)

 

Printable Order Forms
Patient Order Form     
Professional Order Form