Accessibility, dependability and convenience are important for today’s busy healthcare practitioners and their patients. With advanced call-handling capabilities, our friendly Customer Support team serves our customers from 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) to 8 pm ET (5:00 pm PT) with ease. Providing the most responsive and trustworthy customer experience in the industry is our ambition; call 800.654.4432 to speak with one of our Customer Support Associates about our products or services.

For our healthcare professionals, Emerson’s on-staff Medical Educators are available for technical support and product consultations. Familiar with hundreds of product lines and industry trends and issues, this interdisciplinary team of integrative healthcare practitioners with extensive clinical experience is a valuable resource to support a practitioner’s practice. Log in to our Practitioner Resource Center  to Ask Dr. Emerson, or call to make an appointment.

Emerson Ecologics is committed to being your one-stop source for products you can trust, the resources you need and the services you deserve. Your suggestions and feedback about our website and services help us to better serve you. Please don’t hesitate to contact us with your questions or comments.

Contact Information

Phone and Fax
Toll-Free Phone: 800.654.4432
Phone: 603.656.9778
Toll-Free Fax: 800.718.7238
Fax: 603.656.9797


Email

Customer Support: cs@emersonecologics.com

Please note: Customer Support will respond to your email by the end of the next business day; please allow additional time for emails submitted over the weekend and holidays. For immediate assistance, please call Customer Support during our normal business hours.
 
Mailing Address
1230 Elm Street
Suite 301
Manchester, NH 03101
USA


Customer Support Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday

8:30 am - 8:00 pm ET
7:30 am - 7:00 pm CT
6:30 am – 6:00 pm MT
5:30 am – 5:00 pm PT

Interested in becoming a supplier partner?
With over 275 brands, we strive to offer our practitioners the largest selection of innovative and quality brands. If you would like to be considered for distribution through Emerson Ecologics, please complete some information about your company on the link below so we can better assess your fit within our company. Our Product Management team may contact you for additional information if your products are in line with Emerson Ecologics’ strategic vision. Thank you for your interest in our company.